Leadership and Governance

Officers:

President
Don Kline
kline@lvc.edu

Past Elect
Todd Hoover
thoove2@bloomu.edu

Vice President
Kathleen Jones
jones@juniata.edu

Past President
Kathy Blouch
stem4pa@aol.com

Treasurer
Don Keys
d65jkeys@consolidated.net

Recording Secretary
Vacant

Executive Secretary
Christine Anne Royce
caroyce@aol.com


College Representatives:

Jason Petula
Central College Representative
jason.petula@millersville.edu

Vacant
Western College Representative


Doug Lombardi
Eastern College Representative
doug.lombardi@temple.edu

Regional Representatives :

Keith Butler
Eastern Representative
butler.keith@gmail.com

Patty McGinnis
Southeastern Representative
pmcginnis@methacton.org

Vacant
Midwestern Representative

Michael Cullin
North Central Representative
mcullin@lhup.edu

Joey Rider-Bertrand
Southern Representative
joey_bertrand@iu13.org

Vacant
Northeastern Representative


Vacant
Central Representative


Sr. John Ann Proach, OSF
Mideastern Representative
APJnEvan08@nni.com


Vacant
Western Representative


Cathy Stephenson
Central Western Representative
cstephen@atlanticbb.net

Carol Fay Hadaway-Nelson
Northwestern Representative
fnelson@enesd.org

Other Leadership:

Paula Clifford
Industry Representative
psbr@psbr.org

Herb Crawford
Non PSTA Awards
HGC1910@comcast.net

David Bauman
PDE Representative
davbauman@pa.gov

Joe Shane
Ed Policy/Legislative
jwshan@ship.edu

 

 

 
     
 


home | about | contact | membership | conference | development | teacher resources | calendar | NSTA | Site Map


Copyright PSTA 2014. All rights reserved worldwide.
Website designed by Skinny Cat Designs, llc