Past McIlwaine Award Recipients

The William B. McIlwaine Science Teaching Award has been established to promote and recognize the outstanding teaching of science in grades K-12 by full time undergraduate and graduate students and full time teachers who have completed no more than two years of teaching.

2000         Mary Maxwell
2001         Donna Barrett
2003         Diane Womer
2003         Steve Kochis
2004         Amanda Potteiger
2004         Andrea Ferraco
2005         Brian Chubb
2007         Jennifer Long
2007         Jessica Saienni
2010         Kaja Spaseff Manuel
2011         Andrew R. Blass
2012         Blake Colaine
2014         Nicole Fuhrman





home | about | contact | membership | conference | development | teacher resources | calendar | NSTA | Site Map


Copyright PSTA 2014. All rights reserved worldwide.
Website designed by Skinny Cat Designs, llc